Our Last Day on NW 19th

Our old house was a craftsman bungalow built in 1919, and we loved that house.  I think I had to love it because I put months and months of work into, including painting the exterior by myself.  That’s one thing I can be happy about- that we moved before it needed repainting.  Luckily, we didn’t do too many huge projects because we ended up deciding to move after a year and a half to the beauty that we now own.

I just wanted to give one last tribute to our old house and to post some pics of the daffodils that were coming up as we were leaving.

Leave a comment

Filed under daffodils, moving day, NW 19th

Leave a Reply

